OLLI Events


Saturday, January 6                OLLI 2018 Spring Preview (Open to the Public)

Wednesday, January 10        Coordinators and Instructors Training Workshop

Thursday, January 11            New Member Orientation

Thursday, January 18            Volunteer Opportunities Workshop

Saturday, February 3             Spring Sock Hop

Saturday, March 10               OLLI Spring Dinner

Date: TBD                               OLLI Baseball BashPDF File      

Tuesday, March 27                Spring Instrumental Recital (Open to the Public)

Friday, April 13                       In Memoriam

Thursday, April 19                 General Meeting and Election

Saturdays, April 21&28         Estate Planning and Charitable Giving (Open to the Public)

Saturday, May 5                     Cinco de Mayo celebration